关于我们

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
品牌 LSB
员工数 101-200人
成立年份 2013

保定Valvula IMP&EXP贸易有限公司是河北朱宁迁阀门制造有限公司的贸易分公司。BDvalvula成立于2013年,专门为俄罗斯,越南,印度尼西亚,南美等30多个国家/地区提供法兰,阀门,管件和相关服务。主要产品:12820-80法兰,BS4504 PN16法兰,JIS 10K法兰,30s41nj GOST闸阀和API 600闸阀,上述货物的年出口额超过8000吨。 


微信图片_20200312221336.png


Qualitest原则的核心要素:

我们相信通过提供超值的卓越体验来创建忠诚的客户。我们致力于为法兰,阀门,管件提供基于标准技术的最佳测试产品和服务,并凭借价值和卓越的客户体验超越竞争对手。


微信图片_202003122213361.png

 

我们的队伍:

我们拥有一支由100多人组成的生产团队,由三位行业知名工程师领导的研发团队和一支专业的销售服务团队。我们相信,持续的成功在于团队合作以及每个团队成员学习,发展和成长的机会。我们致力于发展,保留和吸引最优秀的人才,以反映我们全球市场的情况。


微信图片_202003122213362.png


服务保证:

法兰,阀门和管件的平均月产量超过25个集装箱,超过1000平方米的仓库,有足够的库存来确保客户需求。我们公司配备了专业的售后服务团队,以确保在使用过程中客户遇到的任何问题都能得到及时解决。


微信图片_202003122213363.png

 

获奖情况:

我们热衷于赢得所做的一切。我们致力于卓越的运营,卓越的客户体验,在我们服务的全球法兰,阀门,配件市场中处于领先地位,被誉为伟大的公司和理想的工作场所,并随着时间的推移为我们的客户提供卓越的价值。


微信图片_202003122213364.png

 


获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Brand LSB
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Established in 2013

Baoding Valvula IMP&EXP Trading Co.,LTD is the trading branch of Hebei ZhuNingQian Valve Manufacturing Co.,LTD. BDvalvula was founded in 2013,specially supply the flanges,valves, pipe fittings and related services to Russia, Vietnam, Indonesia, South American etc. more than 30 countries. Mainly products: 12820-80 flange, BS4504 PN16 flange, JIS 10K flange, 30s41nj GOST gate valve and API 600 gate valve, the annual export value of the goods mentioned above exceeds 8000 tons. 


微信图片_20200312221336.png


Core elements of the Qualitest principles:

We believe in creating loyal customers by providing a superior experience at a great value. We are committed to flanges,valves, pipe fittings providing the best testing products and services based on standards-based technology, and outperforming the competition with value and a superior customer experience.


微信图片_202003122213361.png

 

Our Team:

We have a production team of more than 100 people, a research and development team led by three industry-renowned engineers, and a professional sales service team. We believe our continued success lies in teamwork and the opportunity each team member has to learn, develop and grow. We are committed to developing, retaining and attracting the best people, reflective of our worldwide marketplace.


微信图片_202003122213362.png


Service Guarantee:

The average monthly output of flanges, valves and pipe fittings is more than 25 containers, more than 1000 square meters of warehouse with sufficient stock to ensure customer demand. Our company  is equipped with a professional after-sales  service team  to ensure that any problems encountered by customers during use can be resolved in a timely manner.


微信图片_202003122213363.png

 

Winning:

We have a passion for winning in everything we do. We are committed to operational excellence, superior customer experience, leading in the global flange, valve, fittings markets we serve, being known as a great company and great place to work, and providing superior value to our customers over time.


微信图片_202003122213364.png

 


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy